2020 Advisory Council

The Advisory Council consists of volunteers who are dedicated to the success of the Museum in a variety of ways. Whether it’s helping with website design, front desk coverage or collecting admission at events, these volunteers are always on hand. If you’re interested in volunteering, please contact us today!

Alison Drasner, Assistant Director, alison@somervillemuseum.org

Nancy Busnach, nancybusnach@comcast.net

Rita DeBellis, ritacdebellis@comcast.net

Charan Devereaux, Advisory Council Member and Scholar in Residence, charandev@gmail.com

Nadia Dixon, nadia.dixson@gmail.com

Barbara Fash, barbarafash13@gmail.com

Cynthia Frawley, cynthia@cfrawldesign.com

Tamara Friedler, tamara.friedler@gmail.com

Richard Graf, rgraf@reinvestinc.com

Gregory Jenkins, gjenkins@ci.somerville.ma.us

Peter Lesses, pflesses@verizon.net

Olivia Meehan, oliviastarr26@gmail.com

Debra Olin, debra@debraolin.com

Bess Paupeck, besspaupeck@gmail.com

Denise Provost, denise.provost@mahouse.gov

Vilma Sullivan, vilmasullivan@rcn.com

Erline Tanice

Penny Taylor, penelope.a.taylor@gmail.com

Kate Zebrose, katezebrose@gmail.com