Somerville Museum Logo

Contact the Museum

 

Somerville Museum: Bullfinch Staircase Bullfinch Staircase

    

Somerville Museum
1 Westwood Rd, Somerville, 02143
617-666-9810

 

 

somemuseum@gmail.com

 

 

The 2017 Somerville Museum Board of Trustees
Evelyn Battinelli, Executive Director, Secretary and Trustee

Dyan Blewett, Treasurer and Trustee

Eugene Brune, Trustee

Dr. David Guss, Collection Care Committee member and Trustee

Stephen Mackey, Vice President and Trustee

Barbara Mangum, President and Trustee

Michael O'Connell, Committee member and Trustee

Regina Pisa, Trustee and former President

William White, Executive Committee member and Trustee

Lawrence Willwerth III, Assistant Secretary and Trustee

Marshall Sloane, Honorary Trustee

 

2017 Advisory Council
Marian Bremer, mrbremer@gmail.com

Nancy Busnach, nancybusnach@comcast.net

Rita DeBellis, ritacdebellis@comcast.net

Charan Devereaux, charandev@gmail.com

Nadia Dixon, nadia.dixson@gmail.com

Cynthia Frawley, Cynthia@cfrawldesign.com

Tamara Friedler, tamara.friedler@gmail.com

Richard Graf, rgraf@reinvestinc.com

Gregory Jenkins, gjenkins@ci.somerville.ma.us

Jeff Myers, myersj@gmail.com

Denise Provost, denise.provost@mahouse.gov

Vilma Sullivan, VilmaSullivan@rcn.com

 

Historic Somerville

 

Somerville Museum Building Fund


©2006–2017 SOMERVILLE MUSEUM. All Rights Reserved